Meet the team



Bassetlaw Mind is governed by a Board of Trustees – our board is elected annually.  They each have specific areas of expertise and some have lived experience of mental ill health.

Their role is to steer the organisation and ensure that it is properly managed and that we act within our Governing Documents.


Our Trustees as of 2017:-


Chair:                Lucy Atkinson

Vice Chair:       Karen Lawson

Secretary:         Carl Sterland

Treasurer:         Vacant

Members:         Paul Radin

Derek Adlam


 The Staff Team





Nic Roberts, CEO



bdr     Nicola Rea, Centre Co-ordinator


Haley Berry


Haley Berry, Training Officer






Dave Bacon, Community Outreach Coordinator



Julie levers 3



Julie Levers, Administrative Assistant